Well the human has been slacking.

So the human has been slacking and not keeping this website up to date. Many, many things have happened since she last posted. (She has kept on top of my Instagram and Facebook). Humans have been on box rest, then come out of box rest and returned to box rest before doing it all over again. I have ended up in two new homes (the human stayed the same!) I have been whizzing about the country side, and the human has been pretending to be a noble lady. In fact I have done so much with a bit of technical assistance from the human (I can’t type) I have written a book. It is available here: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Blog-Bargain-Cob-Pepper-people-ebook/dp/B099Q4L6QP/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=blog+of+a+bargain+cob&qid=1626627258&sr=8-1

In both paperback and on kindle. I think reading it is the best way to catch up with my adventures!

On one of my adventures!

1 thought on “Well the human has been slacking.

  1. Love this, welcome back. I have also been trying to write a book, but can’t seem to keep the motivation to keep going. It gets picked up and put down again constantly. Good luck with the sales. 👍

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close